Checkout is disabled during Shabbos and Yom Tov

Children's Learning Series #18: Hide and Seek

by: Fuchs, Menucha

Hard Cover for $5.19 USD

Hard Copy
Charming early reading books for children ages five through nine!

The Children's Learning Series is designed to encourage young readers. Packed with amusing, educational stories and written in clear and concise language, these books teach children to enjoy reading while showing them the beauty of performing mitzvos and helping family, friends and neighbors.

Growing up isn't always easy. This new collection of stories about the Cohen children shows how challenging it can be to get along with classmates, brothers and sisters.

Author: Menucha Fuchs
Illustrator: Yoni
Softcover | 5.25" x 8.25" | 48 pages | 1-880582-79-4

Collections: All Books, On Sale

Type: Book