Your Cart is Empty


Fuchs, Menucha

Children's Learning Series #20: The Picky Eater

Charming early reading books for children ages five through nine!

The Children's Learning Series is designed to encourage young readers. Packed with amusing, educational stories and written in clear and concise language, these books teach children to enjoy reading while showing them the beauty of performing mitzvos and helping family, friends and neighbors.

We don't always want to do what's best for us-Ì_?going to bed on time, wearing our glasses, eating right‰ۡóÁÌ_́ÌÎ_í?ÌÎÌ_ÌÎ_?_ Read about the Cohen kids' adorable antics as they discover the challenge of making good choices.

Author: Menucha Fuchs
Illustrator: Miri
Softcover | 5.25" x 8.25" | 48 pages | 1-932443-24-X