Checkout is disabled during Shabbos and Yom Tov

The 8 Chapters of the Rambam: Shemonah Perakim

by: Rabbi Yaakov Feldman

Hard Cover for $23.99 USD

Hard Copy
Discover eight chapters of wisdom, 800 years old.
The Rambam's Shemonah Perakim, his classic introduction to Pirkei Avos, has long been considered an essential of Jewish thought and ethics. Now, you too, can tap into his wisdom with this first-ever, masterful English translation from Rabbi Yaakov Feldman that elucidates core Jewish beliefs, ethics, and principles of character development crucial to our growth as Torah Jews.

Collections: All Books

Type: Book