Your Cart is Empty

New CD Now Available: New Sinai Sound

March 14, 2012 1 min read

A project 10 years in the making. From Cecelia Margules, the writer / composer of “Rainbow in the night ” and “Wings of Song”, comes a new album with 13 original tracks that will inspire and uplift you. With vocals by Michael Ian Elias l Aaron Ben Susan l Hugh Wilson l Mandolin | Noah Solomon l Chase l Ira Heller l Michoel Pruzansky l Ron Ben Haim. Buy the CD or Download via MostlyMusic.com, CD distributed by Aderet Music.

Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.