Shloime Cohen Releases New Album “Mitzapim” [Audio Sampler]

February 16, 2018 1 min read

Here’s a first sneak peek of the new album from Shloime Cohen. The album has 11 songs composed by Shea Gross, Eli Laufer, andEli Klein & Yitzy Berry. The production was done by Klein and Berry together with Shloime’s talented brother, the famed arranger Ami Cohen. The album is in stores now and available for digital download from Nigun Music.

Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.