Your Cart is Empty

NACHAS is back with his 6th single!

April 25, 2013


NACHAS is back with his 6th single! That’s right number 6!! This single is called Tzur Yisrael and will be available as a free download at nachasmusic.com on Sunday May 19. Produced and arranged by Ruli Ezrachi you’re sure to be amazed!

Follow Nachas on Twitter twitter.com/@mynachasmusic or leave your email address at nachasmusic.com and be the first to know when it becomes available!

Be sure to download NACHAS’ other hit singles FREE at nachasmusic.com

Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.