The Debut Album from Yoely Greenfeld

October 31, 2010 1 min read

Yoely’s debut album will be titled Aimosai and will feature 10 new songs composed by Lipa Schmeltzer, Yitzy Waldner, Pinky Weber, Naftuly Weil, Moshe Wertzberger, Naftali Schnitzler, and David Kaufman and Sruly Meyer. The CD will also feature arrangements by Moshe Laufer, Ruli Ezrachi and Pinny Ostreicher.

The CD was produced by Naftali Schnitzler who has been a major part of some very big recent albums including Beri Weber, Michoel Schnitzler and of course Lipa!

We hope to bring you much more on this album including  the cover, photos, more previews and of course a review.