Mostly Music

Yoni Jakubovic - Vihareinu (Single)

1 review   |  

Yochi Briskman presents the phenomenal voice of Yoni Jakubovic in a new song titled Vihareinu.

  • Vocals by: Yoni Jakubovic
  • Produced & Arranged by: Yochi Briskman
  • Song Composed by: Mordechai Brezel
  • Mixed & Mastered by: Chaim Gottesman
  • Drums by: Avi Avidani
  • Guitars by: Avi Singolda
  • Bass Guitar by: Guy Dan
  • Keyboards by: Aviya Grinberg
  • Programming by: Ben Avivi
  • Oboe by: Amir Bekman
  • French Horns by: Gal Gutman
  • Strings by: Zmirot Symphony Group
  • Music Recorded at: Zmirot-Banet Studios, Bnei Brak, Israel
  • Music Recording Engineered by: Avi Korlanski, Moishi Shulman & Ari Carasso
  • Vocals Recorded at: Le Matta Studios, Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Vocal Recording Engineered by: Eli Woznica
  • Graphic Design by: Yoni Weiss

Song Lyrics:
וְהַרְאֵנוּ הַשֶׁם אֶלֹקֵינוּ בְּנֶחָמַת צִיוֹן עִירֶךָ וּבְבִנְיַן יְרוּשָׁלַיִם עִיר קָדְשֶׁךָ
כִּי אַתָּה הוּא בַּעַל הַיְשׁוּעוֹת וּבַעַל הַנֶחָמוֹת

Contact: +1 718-438-5608

Downloadable Tracks

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
  • Yoni-Yochi-Mordechai
  • team
  • Composition
  • arrangement
  • singing
Ari G.
Israel Israel

Beautiful, touching singing, composition and arrangement. Great job Yoni-Yochi-Mordechai! Hoping to hear more from this team soon. Continued Hatzlacha!